No: AMHD/92 Date: 02/07/2021

<u>Provisional List of Eligible/Conditionally Eligible/Not Eligible Candidates for Ph. D. Interview</u> <u>Odd Semester (2021-2022)</u>

Following is the provisional list of Eligible/Conditionally Eligible/Not Eligible Candidates for written exam and interview for the Ph. D. program in Applied Mathematics & Humanities Department

Subject: Mathematics

S. N.	Name Of The Candidate	Ph.d Category	Eligibility	Remark
1	Kiran Dhirawat	FIR	Eligible	
2	Tapas Mal	FIR	Eligible	
3	Komal Pursharthi	FIR	Eligible	Latest EWS Certificate required
4	Savita Savita	FIR	Eligible	
5	Deepak Kumar Sah	FIR	Eligible	
6	Amya Ranjan Ray	FIR	Eligible	
7	Mahendra Yadav	FIR	Conditionally Eligible	Latest Cast Certificate Required
8	Jyoti Rani	FIR	Eligible	
9	Vipin Kumar	FIR	Conditionally Eligible	Latest Cast Certificate Required
10	Kamlesh Kumar Saha	FIR	Eligible	
11	Aditi Na	FIR	Eligible	
12	Anju Kumari Yadav	FIR	Eligible	
13	Manoj Kumar	FIR	Eligible	
14	Kanchan Kushwaha	FIR	Eligible	
15	Vijaykumar Panchal	FIR	Conditionally Eligible	Latest Cast Certificate Required
16	Anshul Tyagi	FIR	Conditionally Eligible	Latest EWS Certificate required
17	Indra Mani Prasad	FIR	Eligible	
18	Nilesh Thube	FIR	Eligible	
19	Vaibhav Khobragade	FIR	Eligible	
20	Satyam Guragain	FIR	Eligible	
21	Jaydip Chauhan	FIR	Eligible	
22	Kanubhai Bhammar	FIR	Eligible	
23	Krishna Nalla	FIR	Eligible	
24	Neelima Ghiya	FIR	Eligible	
25	Rishu Yadav	FIR	Eligible	
26	Mohmedmunavvar Bapu	FIR	Eligible	
27	Bibhuti Bhusana Meher	FIR	Eligible	

28	Sahu Nagesh	FIR	Eligible	
29	Mahamadsohil Arora	FIR	Eligible	
30	Akanksha Sharma	FIR	Eligible	
31	Aman Prakash	FIR	Eligible	
32	Puneet Kumar Pal	FIR	Eligible	
33	Amit Kumar	FIR	Eligible	
34	Kanchan Dwivedi	FIR	Eligible	
35	Sourav Mahata	FIR	Eligible	
36	Raghupati Vyas	FIR	Eligible	
37	Yogita Jaimini	FIR	Eligible	
38	Akshey Akshey	FIR	Eligible	
39	Adithya Unni	FIR	Eligible	
40	Karan Odedara	FIR	Eligible	
41	Khushbu Antala	FIR	Eligible	
42	Bhavesh Kumar Bohara	FIR	Eligible	
43	Sanjay Kumar	FIR	Eligible	
44	Neelam Yadav	FIR	Eligible	
45	Arpita Charan	FIR	Eligible	
46	Hari Kripal	FIR	Eligible	
47	Chandni Thakkar	FIR	Eligible	
48	Rajat Jaiswal	FIR	Conditionally Eligible	Latest Cast Certificate Required
49	Neeraj Kumar	FIR	Conditionally Eligible	Latest Cast Certificate Required
50	Ani Jain	FIR	Eligible	
51	Biswabismita Bag	FIR	Eligible	
52	Asfak Soneji	FRS	Eligible	
53	Ahrar Ahmad	FRS	Not Eligible	CGPA in M. Sc. < 6.0
54	Shivam Kumar Mishra	FRS	Eligible	
55	Surender Kumar	FRS	Eligible	
56	Harshit Ratandhara	FRS	Eligible	
57	Riya Desai	PEC	Not Eligible	No permanent position (Adhoc Lecturer)
58	Sagar Khirsariya	PEC	Eligible	Dectarory
59	Krupali Chotara	PEC	Not Eligible	No where Employed
60	Nishant Parmar	PEC	Eligible	
		. 10		Master degree is not in
61	Durbhita Vaishnav	PEC	Not Eligible	relevant subject.
62	Rituparna Bhattacharyya	PEC	Eligible	
63	Pinal Patel	PEC	Not Eligible	No where Employed

64	Himani Pandya	FSF	Eligible	
65	Chandni Desai	FSF	Eligible	
66	Prakrutibahen Dave	FSF	Eligible	

Subject: English

S. N.	Name Of The Candidate	Ph.d	Eligibility	Remark
		Category		
1.	Swarnima Banerjee	FIR	Eligible	
2.	Suchismita Sur	FIR	Conditionally Eligible	Latest EWS Certificate required
3.	Shreya Sharma	FIR	Eligible	
4.	Aditi Gupta	FIR	Conditionally Eligible	No Proof of M. A. Marks/CGPA EWS Certificate for current year required
5.	Jauly Yadav	FIR	Eligible	
6.	Pallavi Panda	FIR	Eligible	
7.	Ambika Raja	FIR	Eligible	
8.	Sruthy Pb	FIR	Not eligible	CGPA in M. A. <6.0
9.	Prakash Shamjibhai Chauhan	FSF	Eligible	

Subject: Management

S. N.	Name Of The Candidate	Ph.d Category	Eligibility	Remark
1.	Shivam Chopra	FIR	Eligible	
2.	Ridhima Aggarwal	FIR	Eligble	
3.	Pratim Worlikar	FIR	Eligible	
4.	Indranil Barat	FIR	Eligible	
5.	Jitendra Prasad	FIR	Eligible	
6.	Abhay Vyas	FIR	Eligible	
7.	Poornima Yadav	FIR	Not Eligible	NET or CAT not qualified
8.	Gufran Ahmad	FRS	Conditionally Eligible	Latest OBC Certificate required
9.	Darshana Bansod	FRS	Not Eligible	JRF not qualified
10.	Chhatrapal Somkuwar	PEC	Eligible	

11.	Aditya Prasad Tekumalla	PEC	Eligible	
12.	Rajashree Karbhari Gethe	PEC	Eligible	
13.	Nazia Shaik	PEC	Eligible	
14.	Krutarth Sanjaybhai Patel	FSF	Eligible	
15.	Chaitanya Mora	FSF	Eligible	

Note:

- 1. Written test and interview will be conducted through online mode. All candidates are instructed to keep checking the institute website regularly for any update.
- 2. Online written test will be conducted on 19th July 2021 at 10:30 am. The written test in Mathematics will be of MCQ type and one-hour duration. The written test in English and Management will of subjective type and 1:30 hour duration.
- 3. The candidate who obtain 35 percentiles in written test will be allowed to appear in the online interview on 20th July 2021. The list of candidates eligible for interview with time slot will be uploaded on institute website on 19th July 2021 afternoon.
- 4. Link for online written test and interview will be send to candidates through Email.
- 5. All conditionally eligible candidates have to submit all necessary documents through email (hod@amhd.svnit.ac.in) by 15th July 2021.
- 6. All the eligible candidates have to produce all original certificates as mentioned in the information brochure of Ph. D. admission whenever required.
- 7. The candidates applied in reservation category (OBC/EWS), have to produce latest certificate at the time of interview.
- 8. Part time external candidate (PEC) must produce following certificate, failing which; the candidate will not be allowed to appear for the interview
 - a. Appointment letter issued by the current employer
 - b. Experience certificate
 - c. NOC in prescribed format
 - d. Salary certificate/slip of last 12 months
 - e. Income-tax return or Form-16 of last financial year
 - f. All other documents/certificates as mentioned in the information brochure of Ph.D. admission
- 9. Vacancy in FIR category will be subject to availability.

Head, AMHD

Lemor